Become a New Member!

Post a Career Opportunity

List a Professional Resource

Membership Renewal

Having Trouble?

Trouble with Membership Renewal?


NCRAF's Spring Summit will have a return engagement by former FDA Commissioner

Dr. Robert Califf


Wednesday, May 17, 2017

See details.



RAC(US) Workshop Seminar Series
Tuesdays starting June 6, 2017 and continuing until September 26, 2017, 6:00 - 8:00 pm

Location: DCRI, The Lower Level Conference Room (NOTE: This is NOT the Downtown Office)

See Here for Details


RAC EU online Workshop

Register for the self-paced course starting Feb. 7, 2017 

Click to see details


ECTD Group Meetings

These meetings have resumed as quarterly get togethers for 2017

Click to see details 




PDF Email

NCRAF's elected officers for 2017 are listed below.


Name Position Contact
 Sheila Plant President
 Kirsten Messmer President-elect 
 Marian Saxon-Rhodes
Immediate Past President 
 Shilpa Joshi
 Rashmi Chandra Treasurer
 Julie Blasingim
VP Programs
 Sathya Ganesan
VP of Communications (Membership)