PDF Email

NCRAF's elected officers for 2017 are listed below.

 

Name Position Contact
 Sheila Plant President president@ncraf.org
 Kirsten Messmer President-elect kmessmer02@gmail.com 
 Marian Saxon-Rhodes
Immediate Past President msrhodes1@hotmail.com 
 Shilpa Joshi
Secretary shilpa530@gmail.com 
 Rashmi Chandra Treasurer payments@ncraf.org
 Julie Blasingim
VP Programs programs@ncraf.org
 Sathya Ganesan
VP of Communications (Membership) membership@ncraf.org