Become a New Member!

Post a Career Opportunity

List a Professional Resource

Membership Renewal

Having Trouble?

Trouble with Membership Renewal?



RAC EU online Workshop

Register for the self-paced course starting Feb. 7, 2017 

Click to see details


ECTD Group Meetings

These meetings have resumed as quarterly get togethers for 2017

Click to see details 




PDF Email

NCRAF's Committee Chairs for 2017 are listed below.


David Jensen Website Coordinator
Ann Brown ECTD Discussion Group Coordinator

Alexandria McCormick US Education Chair
Clare Matti EU & Canada Education Chair
Sathya Ganesan Membership
Sathya Ganesan Communications Committee
 Julie Blasingim Programs Committee